First Aid Training
Open Course Dates
Emergency First Aid at Work (+ Forestry if required)

Dates Location Cost
Thu 24th Oct 2019 Cwmdauddwr, Rhayader £60
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 Cwmdauddwr, Rhayader     £60
Wed 18th Dec 2019 Llandrindod Wells £60
Fri 31st Jan 2019     Cwmdauddwr, Rhayader £60

Outdoor First Aid

Dates Location Cost
Thu 24th & Fri 25th Oct 2019 Cwmdauddwr, Rhayader £120
Can be dual-certificated and include an EFAW certificate for an extra £5


Emergency Paediatric First Aid

Dates Location Cost
Mon 25th Nov 2019 Dolau £60
Thu 16th Jan 2020 Rhayader £60

Paediatric First Aid

Dates Location Cost
Mon 25th & Wed 27th Nov 2019 Dolau £120
Thu 16th & Fri 17th Jan 2020 Rhayader £120

First Aid at Work

Dates Location Cost
Tue 15th - Thu 17th Oct 2019 Pontypool Private Course    

First Aid at Work requalification

Dates Location Cost
Thu 24th & Fri 25th Oct Cwmdauddwr, Rhayader 120



15% off advertised price for returning clients