bg_image
DateCourseVenueTimeCostSpaces left
Tue 25th & Wed 26th Jun 2024Outdoor First Aid or
FAW (Requal) or
Paediatric First Aid
Llanwrthwl Village Hall09:00-17:00£130 for OFA / PFA
£140 for FAW (R)
6
Tue 9th Jul 2024EFAW or
EFAW (+Forestry) or
EPaediatricFA
Llanwrthwl Village Hall09:00-16:30£707
Tue 16th & Wed 17th Jul 2024Outdoor First Aid or
FAW (Requal) or
Paediatric First Aid
Llanwrthwl Village Hall09:00-17:00£130 for OFA / PFA
£140 for FAW (R)
10
Tue 3rd Sep 2024EFAW or
EFAW(+Forestry)
EPaediatricFA
Llanwrthwl Village Hall09:00-16:30£7010
Tue 10th & Wed 11th Sep 2024Outdoor First Aid or
FAW (Requal) or
Paediatric First Aid
Llanwrthwl Village Hall09:00-17:00£130 for OFA / PFA
£140 for FAW (R)
12
Tue 1st Oct 2024EFAW or
EFAW(+Forestry)
EPaediatricFA
Llanwrthwl Village Hall09:00-16:30£7012
Wed 9th & Thu 10th Oct 2024Outdoor First Aid or
FAW (Requal) or
Paediatric First Aid
Llanwrthwl Village Hall09:00-17:00£130 for OFA / PFA
£140 for FAW (R)
12
Tue 12th Nov 2024EFAW or
EFAW(+Forestry)
EPaediatricFA
Llanwrthwl Village Hall09:00-16:30£7012
Tue 19th & Wed 20th Nov 2024Outdoor First Aid or
FAW (Requal) or
Paediatric First Aid
Llanwrthwl Village Hall09:00-17:00£130 for OFA / PFA
£140 for FAW (R)
11
Tue 3rd Dec 2024EFAW or
EFAW(+Forestry)
EPaediatricFA
Llanwrthwl Village Hall09:00-16:30£7012
Tue 10th & Wed 11th Dec 2024Outdoor First Aid or
FAW (Requal) or
Paediatric First Aid
Llanwrthwl Village Hall09:00-17:00£130 for OFA / PFA
£140 for FAW (R)
12